Location: 451 Campus Drive East
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.
Telephone: (205) 348-5471
Fax: (205) 348-8394

 

Chris D’Esposito Director, Transportation Services cdesposito@fa.ua.edu
Nick Frenz Assoc Director/Trans. Service Manager/Events nfrenz@fa.ua.edu
Nathan Vanderburg Transportation Services Manager nvanderburg@fa.ua.edu
Dale Cole Transportation Services Manager dcole@fa.ua.edu
Davin Lewis Transportation Services Manager dllewis@fa.ua.edu
Hazel Kimbrell Coordinator hkimbrell@fa.ua.edu
Pam Mallon Coordinator pmallon@fa.ua.edu
Sunny Tsapatoris Coordinator stsapatoris@fa.ua.edu
Blane Johnson Traffic Maintenance Field Coordinator bjjohnson@fa.ua.edu
Jimmy Bosch Traffic Maintenance Field Supervisor jbosch@bama.ua.edu
Nakeshia Tyree Accounting Specialist ndstrickland@fa.ua.edu
Aprile Brooks Parking Services Associate abrooks@bama.ua.edu
Coasondra Bolden Parking Service Associate