Campus Drive Parking Deck

Office Location:  451 Campus Drive East
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.
Telephone: (205) 348-5471
Fax: (205) 348-8394

EmployeeTitleEmail Address
Chris D'EspositoDirector, Transportation Servicescdesposito@ua.edu
Amy HainesAssoc Director, Parking Servicesahaines@ua.edu
Nick FrenzAssoc Director of Eventsnicholas.t.frenz@ua.edu
Rylee MarshAssoc Manager Event Managementremarsh@fa.ua.edu
Nathan VanderburgTransportation Services Managernvanderb@ua.edu
Dale ColeTransportation Services Managerdale.cole@ua.edu
Davin LewisTransportation Services Managerdllewis3@ua.edu
Blane JohnsonTransportation Services Manager bjjohnson8@bama.ua.edu
Sunny TsapatorisCoordinatorstsapatoris@ua.edu
Doreena MinkCoordinatorddmink@ua.edu
Nakeshia TyreeAccounting Specialistndstrickland1@ua.edu
David RaynowskaParking Services Associatedpraynowska@ua.edu
Coasondra BoldenParking Services Associatecbolden@ua.edu
Tommy HowellParking Services Associatetehowell@ua.edu
Lamonica CammackParking Services Associatelrcammack@ua.edu