Campus Drive Parking Deck

Office Location:  451 Campus Drive East
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.
Telephone: (205) 348-5471
Fax: (205) 348-8394

EmployeeTitleEmail Address
Chris D'EspositoDirector, Transportation Servicescdesposito@fa.ua.edu
Amy HainesAssoc Director, Parking Servicesahaines@fa.ua.edu
Nick FrenzAssoc Director of Eventsnfrenz@fa.ua.edu
Nathan VanderburgTransportation Services Managernvanderburg@fa.ua.edu
Dale ColeTransportation Services Managerdcole@fa.ua.edu
Davin LewisTransportation Services Managerdllewis@fa.ua.edu
Blane JohnsonTransportation Services Managerbjjohnson@fa.ua.edu
Hazel KimbrellCoordinatorhkimbrell@fa.ua.edu
Sunny TsapatorisCoordinatorstsapatoris@fa.ua.edu
Doreena MinkCoordinatordmink@fa.ua.edu
Nakeshia TyreeAccounting Specialistndstrickland@fa.ua.edu
Aprile BrooksParking Services Associateabrooks@fa.ua.edu
Coasondra BoldenParking Services Associatecbolden@fa.ua.edu
Tommy HowellParking Services Associatetehowell@fa.ua.edu
Lamonica CammackParking Services Associatelrcammack@fa.ua.edu